Catch AFF on Facebook!

AFF Club Leadership

Tell us your fish stories! You can find us on Facebook at Alaska Fly Fishers or email the applicable contact below. 

Executive Board


Co-Presidents Richard Johnson
Lance Hankins
Rich@2GuysFlyFishing.net
Lance@2GuysFlyFishing.net
Vice President (Temp) Brenda Brown
abbyandmorgansmom@yahoo.com
Secretary Katie Puterbaughkwilter9@aol.com
Treasurer open

open

Ghillie Bob BechtoldRobert.Bechtold@matsugov.us
Member-at-Large openopen
Member-at-Large Mike Lindsay mike_lindsay_2000@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large
Scott Work
workscott@yahoo.com
Past President Pat Malone  pmhse@hotmail.com


Ancillary Leadership

 Fly TyingDavid Rookerdavidrooker@mac.com
 NewsletterMartha Peckaff.flylines.ed@gmail.com
 Social MediaKatie Puterbauchkwilterg@aol.com 
 WebsiteCasey Andrysiakcasey.andrysiak@gmail.com
 Women's OutreachBrenda Brownabbyandmorgansmom@yahoo.com
 Youth OutreachScott Workworkscott@yahoo.com
 Project Healing WatersJan Schnorr
Diamond Blankenship
phwalaska@gmail.com

Alaska Fly Fishers, 200 W 34th Ave, Suite 1233, Anchorage, AK 99503

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software