Catch AFF on Facebook!

AFF Club Leadership

Tell us your fish stories! You can find us on Facebook at Alaska Fly Fishers or email the applicable contact below. 

Executive Board


President Pat Malone pmhse@hotmail.com
Vice President Brenda Brown
abbyandmorgansmom@yahoo.com
Secretary Leslie Holland-Bartels lhb0@aol.com
Treasurer John Brown

alaskaflyfisherstreasurer@gmail.com

Gillie Stephen Johnsonsrjohnson@gci.net
Fly Tying Coordinator
Cheryl Cline
cheryllynncline@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Ed AtwellAkaeddie@alaska.net
Member-at-Large Bob Churchill rock4@gci.net
Member-at-Large
Scott Work
workscott@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large  Mariann Malone malonem@mtaonline.net
Past President Bill Huber  whuber2@icloud.com


Ancillary Leadership

 Fly TyingDavid Rookerdavidrooker@mac.com
 NewsletterMartha Peckaff.flylines.ed@gmail.com
 Social MediaKatie Puterbauchkwilterg@aol.com 
 WebsiteCasey Andrysiakcasey.andrysiak@gmail.com
 Women's OutreachBrenda Brownabbyandmorgansmom@yahoo.com
 Youth OutreachScott Workworkscott@yahoo.com
 Project Healing WatersJan Schnorr
Diamond Blankenship
phwalaska@gmail.com

Alaska Fly Fishers, 200 W 34th Ave, Suite 1233, Anchorage, AK 99503

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software